Laulasmaa Kool

laulasmaakool.ee

Laulasmaa koolimaja
Kloogaranna tee 20, Laulasmaa küla, 76702 Lääne-Harju vald
Üldtelefon 608 8900
E-post info@laulasmaakool.ee
Direktor Kadi Mäekuusk; tel 608 8901, kadi.maekuusk@laulasmaakool.ee
Õppealajuhataja Kelly Keevallik; tel. 608 8902, kelly.keevallik@laulasmaakool.ee
Huvijuht Kristiina Vähk; tel. 608 8904, kristiina.vahk@laulasmaakool.ee
Majandusjuhataja Anne Koinberg; tel. 608 8903, anne.koinberg@laulasmaakool.ee
 
Klooga koolimaja
Aedlinna tee 5, Klooga alevik, 76703 Lääne-Harju vald
Üldtelefon 604 3143
E-post info@laulasmaakool.ee
Õppejuht Nele Lavrikov; nele.lavrikov@kloogakool.ee
 
 
Lehola koolimaja
Orisküla tee 20, Lehola küla, 76612 Lääne-Harju vald
Üldtelefon 604 2644
E-post info@laulasmaakool.ee
Õppejuht Kadi-Ingel Kungla; kadi-ingel.kungla@leholakool.ee
Majandusjuhataja abi Heli Terasmaa; tel. 604 2644; heli.terasmaa@leholakool.ee
 


Padise Põhikool

padise.edu.ee

Padise küla, 76001 Lääne-Harju vald
Üldtelefon 608 7822
E-post kool@padise.edu.ee
Direktor Koit Nõlvak; tel 502 6431; koit.nolvak@padise.edu.ee
Õppealajuhataja Karin Zahharov; tel. 528 9529, karin.zahharov@padise.edu.ee
 
 

Risti Kool

 
Harju-Risti küla, 76002 Lääne-Harju vald
E-post info@ristipk.edu.ee
Direktor Kristo Matson; tel. 608 1234; kristo.matson@ristipk.edu.ee
Õppealajuhataja Liina Kallas; liina.kallas@ristipk.edu.ee
Huvijuht Gerly Liibek; tel. 5649 9875, gerly.liibek@ristipk.edu.ee
 

Paldiski Ühisgümnaasium

 
Rae 56, Paldiski, 76805 Lääne-Harju vald
Üldtelefon 674 1389
E-post: kool@paldgym.edu.ee
Direktor Helve Mandzolo; tel. 674 1011, 5818 8082
 

 

Paldiski Vene Põhikool

 
Peetri 26, Paldiski, 76805 Lääne-Harju vald
Üldtelefon 674 1325
E-mail: info@pvp.edu.ee
Direktor Galina Juhganson; tel 674 1325, galina.juhganson@pvp.edu.ee
Õppealajuhataja Marina Šenderjuk; marina.senderjuk@pvp.edu.ee
Majandusjuhataja Svetlana Timoshenko; tel 674 1014, svetlana.timoshenko@pvp.edu.ee  
 

Vasalemma Põhikool

 
Lemmaru küla, 76107 Lääne-Harju vald
Direktor Siiri Lall; tel. 671 3335; siiri.lall@vask.edu.ee
Õppealajuhataja Pilvi Remmik; tel. 671 3443; pilvi.remmik@vask.edu.ee
Õppealajuhataja Kadi Kask; tel 534 38495, kadi.kask@vask.edu.ee