Vallavalitsuse koosseis

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Jaanus Saat Vallavanem 679 0600 jaanus.saat@laaneharju.ee
Erki Ruben Abivallavanem 679 0607 erki.ruben@laaneharju.ee
Hestia Rindla Abivallavanem   hestia.rindla@laaneharju.ee
Leemet Vaikmaa Vallavalitsuse liige 608 7810 leemet.vaikmaa@laaneharju.ee
Mart Mets Vallavalitsuse liige 677 6334 mart.mets@laaneharju.ee
Katrin Glaase Vallavalitsuse liige 674 1242 katrin.glaase@laaneharju.ee
Kuldar Vassiljev Vallavalitsuse liige 677 6911 kuldar.vassiljev@laaneharju.ee

 

Vallavanema vastuvõtuajad eelregistreerimisega telefonil 6790 600 neljapäeviti 9:00 - 12:00 ja 13:00 - 16:00